KEEP THE CHOIR PROGRAM ALIVE

Houston Choirs Booster Club

The Houston Choirs Booster Club

The Choir Booster Club is an independent organization of parents designed to support, encourage, and advance the choir program. Support is shown in many ways, including volunteering time, raising money through a variety of fundraisers, and contributing funds to better enhance the program.

Booster Officers

2019-2020 Board

Leigh Sistrunk:  President

the5sistrunks@gmail.com

 

Stephanie Saunders:  Vice-President

slsaunders@bellsouth.net

 

Betsy Pillow:  Secretary

betsypillow@gmail.com

AR Treasurer:  Christy Dye

rchristy.dye@gmail.com

 

Accounts Payable:  Allison Donaldson

allison-d@comcast.net

Co-General Fundraising:  Christina Desio

cmdesio@gmail.com

 

Co-General Fundraising:  Suzanne Grooms

suzanne0504@att.net

 

Social Media:  Karen Woelke

kwoelke@bellsouth.net

 

Co-Individual Fundraising:  Jody Waldrop

waldrop2824@gmail.com

Booster Dues Payment Options

Credit Card via PayPal

PayPal to PayPal

Submit payment to hcbc2012@gmail.com

Include student name and payment purpose in the notes.

Check made out to Houston Choir Booster Club

Place check in an envelope that has the student name, purpose of payment, and check amount written on the front. Envelopes should be placed in the money box in the choir room.

Screen Shot 2019-05-21 at 9.57.00 AM.png

9755 Wolf River Blvd. Germantown TN United States 38139

(901) 756-2370

©2018 BY HOUSTON HIGH CHOIRS. PROUDLY CREATED WITH WIX.COM